Video Draft Story 2.2 (edited version of Draft 2.0 posted on April 25th)

The video I posted with the blog entry that was due on Friday, April 25 was only half done. Hopefully, version 2.2 gives you a better idea of the story I’m trying to tell.

One thought on “Video Draft Story 2.2 (edited version of Draft 2.0 posted on April 25th)

  1. As I just took Anthropology this was an intersting subject. I struggled with what you were trying to say, maybe slowing it down and not rushing might help. Your daughter is great. I would focus on her ums, likes and try to create some sort of breaks on her speaking. She repeats the same things a lot, maybe asking her some different questions might help.

    I would also slow down the ending!

    Overall I love the topic!

    Monique

Leave a Reply

